Our Team

Members of the mHUB team come from a range of backgrounds, but share a passion for supporting physical product entrepreneurs and manufacturers in Chicago's tech innovation ecosystem.

  • Haven Allen

    Chief Executive Officer and Co-founder

  • Mcauley Banning

    Manufacturing Engagement Associate

  • Ben Berlin

    Director of Corporate Development

  • Chelsea Biggs

    Director of Programs and Engagement

  • Kim Blomquist

    Director of Marketing and Communications

  • Jeremy Borchardt

    Development Manager

  • Josunda Bradshaw

    Member Engagement Coordinator

  • Quinn Campbell

    Design and Fabrication Specialist

  • Cieana Detloff

    Digital Marketing Manager

  • Bill Fienup

    Co-Founder and VP, Innovation Services

  • Olivia Gahan

    Programs and Education Associate

  • Kate Kelly

    Resource Coordinator

  • Alex Lambert

    Venture Development Associate

  • Melissa Lederer

    Chief Experience Officer

  • Emily Lindsey

    Marketing Coordinator

  • Katherine Maskel

    Program Coordinator, MedTech Cohort

  • Shannon McGhee

    Director of Community Impact and Engagement

  • Manas Mehandru

    Chief Operating Officer

  • Adam Milich

    Building/Facilities Manager

  • David Mirkhaef

    Shop Engineer

  • Mark O'Connor

    Startup Engagement and Acceleration Coordinator

  • Maddie Peckus

    Talent Development Coordinator

  • Jhanelle Smith

    Senior Programs Coordinator

  • Bianca Thai

    Director of Hardtech Development

  • Thierry Van Landegem

    Executive Director, IIoT Cohort, mHUB Accelerator Program

  • Melissa Villegas

    Executive Assistant to the Chief Executive Officer

  • Heather Walsh

    Executive Director, MedTech Cohort, mHUB Accelerator Program

  • John Welin

    Shop Director

© mHUB 2021. Powered by PeopleVine. Terms of use | Privacy & cookies